GROUP APRIL ONLINE SESSIONS

TIME ZONE FOR THE SESSION  = (GMT +1 DUBLIN, IRELAND)

If you are in a different time zone please use this time converter to make sure the session time aligns for you! 

Click here
Tuesday 16th of April at 11:30pm
Book your session here
Thursday 24th of April 11:30pm
Book your session here
Monday 29th of April at 11:00am
Book your session here

Time zones

Ireland (GMT +1 Dublin): 11:30pm

Mexico (City): 4:30pm

Bali: 6:30am

India (Standard Time): 4:00am  

Spain (Madrid): 12:30am

Ireland (GMT +1 Dublin): 2am

Mexico (City): 7pm

Bali: 9am

India (Standard Time): 6:30am  

Spain (Madrid): 3am

Time zones
  • Ireland (GMT+1 Dublin): 11:30pm
  • Mexico (City): 4:30pm
  • Bali: 6:30am
  • India (Standard Time): 4:00am  
  • Spain (Madrid): 12:30am
  • Ireland (GMT+1 Dublin): 11am
  • Mexico (City): 4am
  • Bali: 6pm
  • India (Standard Time): 3:30pm  
  • Spain (Madrid): 12pm